Special Event
Sunday, November 22, 2020; 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern. Tickets $55 per household (Includes extended viewing access of the recording through Sunday, November 29th)

Hershey Felder as Claude Debussy A PARIS LOVE STORY

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!

-
stay informed
Sign up to receive news about our shows and events, get a jump on tickets, and take advantage of special offers.