What’s On

Streaming Events

HERSHEY FELDER as Sergei Rachmaninoff in ANNA & SERGEI

Book by Hershey Felder
Directed by Hershey Felder and Stefano de Carli

WORLD PREMIERE
Sunday, May 16th, 2021

Taking place as a memory play in the house in which the Russian Rachmaninoff died in Beverly Hills, this is the story of a very strange meeting between Rachmaninoff and Anna Anderson, the woman who claimed to be the sole surviving member of the Romanov Dynasty, the Princess Anastasia. Featuring Sergei Rachmaninoff’s most beloved music including, Piano Concerto No. 2, Preludes, Etudes, the 18th Variation of the Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, and more. This production is performed and filmed on location in Florence, Italy, portraying Czarist Russia, and 20th Century America.


5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

(Includes extended viewing access to the recording through Sunday, May 23rd)

2021-22 Season

Stay tuned for the 2021-22 Season Announcement. 

stay informed
Sign up to receive news about our shows and events, get a jump on tickets, and take advantage of special offers.